home   中文


  Ou'yang Hardware Co.,Ltd.locates in Zhuji City,Zhejiang Province,the hometown of Chinese ancient beauty Xi-Shi.With this predominant location and convenient transportation,Ou'yang Hardware Co.,Ltd.is an export-oriented enterprise specializing in manufacturing heterotypic fastening pieces,such as wing nuts,wing screw,thunb screw,weld nuts ,and T nuts etc..
  The company covering an area of

Chairman:Zhutieping
15,000M2,is provided with strong technical strength as well as cutting-edge manufacturing equipment&test facilities.With a people-oriented concept,the company has been paying much attention to training employees on technical skills.Its annual productivity has already achieved 20,000Pce.so far.Ou'yang Hardware Co.,Ltd.has passed the ISO9001:2000 International Quality Management Authentication,and monitored the implementation of the ISO9001 System in the whole manufacturing process actively and strictly.We strictly comply with the standards of GB,DIN,ANSI,BSW&JIS in manufacturing and able to
manufacture products according to customers'requirements by their design or sample.Our products are sold to over50countries and regions such as USA,Canada,Japan,Europe,Africa,South America,Middle East and Southeast Asia.Attribute to its good quality and on time delivery,our products have been enjoying a favorable reputation from extensive customers.
  By dint of a series of scientific management,advanced workmanship consistently adopted and progressive technology applied,our company is building its credibility by providing the first-class products and prefect service to our current and new customers.In a persistent quality policy of keeping Improving,Creating&Innovating and holding a business philosophy of Integrity-Oriented and Mutual Bentfit,Ou'yangHardware Co.,Ltd.is always ready to cooperate with customers both at home and abroad to create a beautiful and prosperous future.
高清色惰www日本com,欧美国产日本高清不卡,天堂v无码亚洲_高无码

首页   收藏本站   设为首页   English




 
  诸暨市欧阳五金制品有限公司是专业生产翼形螺帽、翼形螺丝、拇指螺丝、焊接螺帽、T形螺帽等异形紧固件系列产品的出口企业,位于美丽的西施故里---浙江省诸暨市。地理位置优越,交通十分便捷。
  公司占地面积15000平方米,拥有雄厚的技术力量和先进的生产设备及检测设备,企业以人为本,注重对公司员工的技能培训。年生产力可达2亿件。公司通过ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系认证,并积极实施,整个生产过程层层把关,严格落实。产品严格按照GB、ANSI、BSW、JIS

董事长:朱铁平
等标准生产,并可按照客户要求来函来样定制,产品全部销往美、加、日、欧洲、非洲、南美、中东及东南亚等五十多个国家和地区,并以过硬的质量和及时的交货赢得了广大客户的一致信赖。
  公司依靠科学的管理,不断采用先进的生产工艺,致力于科技的进步,不断拓展海外市场,提高自身的素质和市场竞争能力,以优质的产品和更加完善的服务取信于广大的新老客户。企业始终坚持“精益求精,开拓创新”的质量方针和“诚信为本,合作双赢”的经营理念,愿与更多的海外客户携手合作,共创美好未来
 
高清色惰www日本com,欧美国产日本高清不卡,天堂v无码亚洲_高无码